Contact Rocky Mountain Clinical Research

Office Numbers

Phone: 208-522-6005

Fax: 208-542-1548

Physical Address

3910 Washington Parkway, Suite E. Idaho Falls, ID 83404

 

Individual Contact Information

Mark Sulik in a suit.Director:

Mark Sulik, Pharm D., CCRP
208-528-9642
mark@idahomed.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Cheney - Operations ManagerResearch Operations Manager:

Nathan Cheney
208-528-9652
nathan.cheney@idahomed.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Judge - Regulatory ManagerRegulatory Specialist:

Heather Judge, MOS, CCRC,
208-528-9641
hjudge@idahomed.com

Clinical research coordintors

Coordinators

Shannon Albertson, Senior Coordinator, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9644
shannon@idahomed.com

Kimberly Barbieri, LPN, CCRC
208-528-9643
kimberly.barbieri@idahomed.com

Stefano Cena, BS, CRC
208-523-1122 Ext. 665
stefano.cena@idahomed.com

Trina Frank, RD, LD, CRC
208-528-9654
trina.frank@idahomed.com

William Hardee, BS, CCRP
208-523-1122 x436
william.hardee@idahomed.com

William “Clive” Harston, BS, CRC
208-528-9657
will.harston@idahomed.com

Brittani Holden, LPN, CRC
208-528-9658
brittani.holden@idahomed.com

Kelsie Landon, CRC
208-528-9656
kelsie.landon@idahomed.com

Karen Lugo, Senior Coordinator, MA, CCRC
208-528-9646
karen1@idahomed.com

Joann Malone, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9650
joann@idahomed.com

Nikki McGraw, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9648
nikki.mcgraw@idahomed.com

Tanner Puzey, CRC
208-528-9649
tanner.puzey@idahomed.com

Becky Sulik, RD, LD, CDCES, CRC
208-523-1122 x530
becky@idahomed.com