Contact Rocky Mountain Clinical Research

Office Numbers

Phone: 208-522-6005

Fax: 208-542-1548

Physical Address

3910 Washington Parkway, Suite E. Idaho Falls, ID 83404

 

Individual Contact Information

Mark Sulik, PharmD, CCRPDirector:

Mark Sulik, Pharm D., CCRP
208-528-9642
mark@idahomed.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nathan Cheney - Research Operations ManagerResearch Operations Manager:

Nathan Cheney
208-528-9652
nathan.cheney@idahomed.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Judge, MOS, CCRCRegulatory Specialist:

Heather Judge, MOS, CCRC,
208-528-9641
hjudge@idahomed.com

Diabetes research team Idaho Falls 2022

Coordinators

Becky Sulik, RD, LD, CDCES, CRC
208-523-1122 x530
becky@idahomed.com

Brittani Holden, LPN, CRC
208-525-3728 x658
brittani.holden@idahomed.com

Gabriela “Gabby” Larkin, CNA, CRC
208-528-9649
gabriela.larkin@idahomed.com

Joann Malone, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9650
joann@idahomed.com

Joseph Rogers, CRC

208-525-3734 X664

joseph.rogers@idahomed.com

Karri Croft, CRC

208-525-3738 x 668

karri.croft@idahomed.com

Kelsie Wetzel, BS, CRC
208-528-9656
kelsie.wetzel@idahomed.com

Kimberly Barbieri, LPN, CCRC
208-528-9643
kimberly.barbieri@idahomed.com

Nikki McGraw, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9648
nikki.mcgraw@idahomed.com

Rochelle Christensen, BS, CRC

208-528-9646

rochelle.christensen@idahomed.com

Trina Frank, RD, LD, CRC
208-528-9654
trina.frank@idahomed.com

William “Clive” Harston, BS, CRC
208-528-9657
clive.harston@idahomed.com