Contact Rocky Mountain Clinical Research

Office Numbers

Phone: 208-522-6005

Fax: 208-542-1548

Physical Address

3910 Washington Parkway, Suite E. Idaho Falls, ID 83404

 

Individual Contact Information

Director:

Mark Sulik, Pharm D., CCRP
208-528-9642
mark@idahomed.com

Research Operations Manager:

Nathan Cheney
208-528-9652
nathan.cheney@idahomed.com

Regulatory Specialist:

Heather Judge, MOS, CCRC,
208-528-9641
hjudge@idahomed.com

Coordinators

Karen Lugo, Senior Coordinator, MA, CCRC
208-528-9646
karen1@idahomed.com

Shannon Albertson, Senior Coordinator, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9644
shannon@idahomed.com

Joann Malone, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9650
joann@idahomed.com

Nikki McGraw, CMA, CCRC
208-528-9648
nikki.mcgraw@idahomed.com

Kimberly Barbieri, LPN, CCRC
208-528-9643
kimberly.barbieri@idahomed.com

Christine Duval, BS, CNA, CCRC
208-528-9649
christinec@idahomed.com

William Hardee, BS, CRC
208-523-1122 x436
william.hardee@idahomed.com

William “Clive” Harston, BS, CRC
208-528-9657
will.harston@idahomed.com

Myrna Lee, CRC
208-528-9654;
myrna.lee@idahomed.com

Becky Sulik, RD, LD, CDE, CRC
208-523-1122 x530
becky@idahomed.com